Program Committee

Lamonte Aidoo

Andrew W. Mellon Assistant Professor

lamonte.aidoo@duke.edu

Lee Baker

Mrs. Alexander Hehmeyer Professor of Cultural Anthropology

ldbaker@duke.edu

Kelly Cohen-Mazurowski

Director of Academic Engagement Global & Civic Opportunities

kelly.cohen@duke.edu

Alec Greenwald

Director of Academic Engagement

alec.greenwald@duke.edu

Mona Hassan

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

mona.hassan@duke.edu

Robin Kirk

Lecturer in the Department of Cultural Anthropology

rights@duke.edu

Mbaye Lo

Associate Professor of the Practice of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

mbaye.lo@duke.edu

Catherine Mathers

Associate Professor of the Practice of Program in International Comparative Studies

catherine.mathers@duke.edu

Jessica Namakkal

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the International Comparative Studies Program

jessica.namakkal@duke.edu

Mark Olson

The Cordelia and William Laverack Family Assistant Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

mark.olson@duke.edu

Liliana Paredes

Professor of the Practice of Romance Studies

lparedes@duke.edu

Sarah Russell

Adjunct Instructor of International Comparative Studies

sarah.p.russell@duke.edu

Heather Settle

Visiting Instructor in Cultural Anthropology

heather.settle@duke.edu